Struktura organizacyjna


Redakcje

p.o. Redaktora naczelnego
Grażyna Piskorz
piskorz@swietywojciech.pl 61 659 37 10
Redaktor naczelny
ks. dr Mirosław Tykfer
tykfer@swietywojciech.pl 61 659 37 20
Redaktor naczelny
ks. Wojciech Nowicki
nowicki@swietywojciech.pl 61 659 37 94
Redaktor naczelny
ks. mgr lic. Maciej Kubiak
kubiak@swietywojciech.pl 61 659 37 43
Redaktor naczelny
Michał Bondyra
bondyra@swietywojciech.pl 61 659 37 20
Redaktor naczelna
s. Ines Krawczyk MChR
krawczyk@swietywojciech.pl 61 659 37 20

Dział handlowy

Księgowość, Kadry, Administracja